Filterhilfsmittel

Lehmann&Voss&Co.
Schimmelmannstr. 103
22043  Hamburg

Persönlich für Sie da

Dr. Ulrich Lügger
Geschäftsbereichsleiter
Telefon: +49 40 44197-273
ulrich.luegger@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Wolfgang Krug
Geschäftsteamleiter
Telefon: +49 40 44197-249
wolfgang.krug@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Claudia Rocca
Verkauf, Innendienst
Telefon: +49 40 44197-230
claudia.rocca@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Maike Wulf
Verkauf, Innendienst
Telefon: +49 40 44197-245
maike.wulf@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Florian Bauer
Technischer Aussendienst
Telefon: +49 171 1919 422
florian.bauer@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Christian Galaske
Technischer Aussendienst
Telefon: +49 171 4133 215
christian.galaske@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Nicola Hintze
Technischer Verkauf
Telefon: +49 40 44197-334
nicola.hintze@lehvoss.de

International

Schweiz: LEHVOSS Schneider

Filtertechnik

Lehmann&Voss&Co.
Schimmelmannstr. 103
22043  Hamburg

Persönlich für Sie da

Andreas Hermanns
Produktgruppenleiter
Telefon: +49 40 44197-302
andreas.hermanns@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Markus Osenberg
Technischer Aussendienst
Telefon: +49 172 5671 201
markus.osenberg@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Sindy Gnadt
Verkauf, Innendienst
Telefon: +49 40 44197-248
sindy.gnadt@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Katja Schwarz
Verkauf, Innendienst
Telefon: +49 40 44197-306
katja.schwarz@lehvoss.de