Filtration aids

Lehmann&Voss&Co.
Schimmelmannstr. 103
22043  Hamburg

Your personal contact

Dr. Ulrich Lügger
Director Business Unit
Phone: +49 40 44197-273
ulrich.luegger@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Wolfgang Krug
Head of Business Team
Phone: +49 40 44197-249
wolfgang.krug@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Claudia Rocca
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-230
claudia.rocca@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Maike Wulf
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-245
maike.wulf@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Nina Jens
Procurement, Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-315
nina.jens@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Christian Galaske
Technical Sales Manager
Phone: +49 171 4133 215
christian.galaske@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Jürgen Rosenthal
Technical Sales Manager
Phone: +49 171 1919 422
juergen.rosenthal@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Nicola Hintze
Product Group Manager
Phone: +49 40 44197-334
nicola.hintze@lehvoss.de

International

Switzerland: LEHVOSS Schneider

Filtration technology

Lehmann&Voss&Co.
Schimmelmannstr. 103
22043  Hamburg

Your personal contact

Andreas Hermanns
Product Group Manager
Phone: +49 40 44197-302
andreas.hermanns@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Markus Osenberg
Technical Sales Manager
Phone: +49 172 5671 201
markus.osenberg@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Markus Paulitschek
Senior Technical Manager Membrane Technologies
Phone: +49 175 9340 907
markus.paulitschek@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Sindy Gnadt
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-248
sindy.gnadt@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Andres Figueroa Vaz
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-306
andres.figueroa.vaz@lehvoss.de